+254 724 427 327


South Africa

South Africa

Capital City: Pretoria (administrative), Cape Town (legislative), Bloemfontein (judicial)
Currency: South African Rand, ISO-4217 codes ZAR
Calling Code: +27
Official Language: English,Afrikaans,Xhosa,Zulu,Southern Sotho, Northern Sotho, Tswana, Tsonga, Venda, Swati and Ndebele
Government: Parliamentary Republic
Legislature: Parliament
Tourism Visa Enquiry Contacts: Ministry of Foreign affairs +27 12 351 1000 (+27-012) 3624072-73, 3627808.

Ready to list your hotel, organization or brand?

If so, click to list now, including lifetime upgrade!